SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING
0 item(s) $0.00 AUD + GST

Workshop Search

World Class Power BI, Power Pivot and Power Query Training - Sydney Sydney 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Monday, 30 January 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 31 January 2017 - 5:00pm More info
World Class Power BI, Power Pivot and Power Query Training - Auckland Auckland 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Thursday, 2 February 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 3 February 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Financial Modelling using Excel Dubai 5 days N/A
Sunday, 12 February 2017 - 9:00am - Thursday, 16 February 2017 - 5:00pm More info
World Class Power BI, Power Pivot and Power Query Training - Melbourne Melbourne 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Monday, 20 February 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Financial Modelling Workshop Kuala Lumpur 2 Days N/A
Thursday, 23 February 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 24 February 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Meetup: Get and Transform Your Data Using Power Query for Excel Sydney 2 Hours N/A
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm More info
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Monday, 6 March 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
World Class Power BI, Power Pivot and Power Query Training - Brisbane Brisbane 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Monday, 6 March 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Budgeting and Forecasting in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Meetup: Demystifying Microsoft Power BI Perth 2 hours N/A
Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm More info
Financial Modelling in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Monday, 20 March 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Meetup: Modular Financial Modelling Melbourne 2 Hours N/A
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm More info
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Budgeting and Forecasting in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
World Class Power BI, Power Pivot and Power Query Training - Sydney Sydney 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 24 March 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Meetup: Collaborative Financial Modelling with Modular Content Management in Excel Sydney 2 Hours N/A
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm More info
World Class Power BI, Power Pivot and Power Query Training - Adelaide Adelaide 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 7 April 2017 - 5:00pm More info