SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING
0 item(s) $0.00 AUD + GST

Workshop Search

Financial Modelling for Non-Financial Modellers Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Monday, 19 February 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Melbourne 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling for Non-Financial Modellers Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Sydney 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
FMI Advanced Financial Modeler - Exam Preparation Melbourne 2 days $1,760.00 inc. GST
Monday, 30 April 2018 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - 5:00pm Book
FMI Advanced Financial Modeler - Exam Preparation Sydney 2 days $1,760.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Financial Modelling in Excel Brisbane 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Advanced Financial Modelling in Excel Brisbane 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book
Data Analysis and Dashboard Reporting in Excel Brisbane 1 day $990.00 inc. GST
Thursday, 31 May 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm Book