SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING
0 item(s) $0.00 AUD + GST

Workshop Search

Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Sydney Sydney 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Thursday, 7 September 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 8 September 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Adelaide Adelaide 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 15 September 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Melbourne Melbourne 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Brisbane Brisbane 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Sydney Sydney 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, 24 November 2017 - 5:00pm More info
Power BI and Power Pivot for Excel - Adelaide Adelaide 2 Days - $1,495 plus GST N/A
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 9:00am - Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 5:00pm More info