SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • May 5, 2021 - May 7, 2021
    3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday 5th – Friday 7th May 2021
3 x 3 hour sessions
plus clinic each day

  • 3-6pm Sydney
  • 3-6pm Brisbane
  • 5-8pm Auckland
  • 1-4pm Perth / Singapore
  • 9am-12pm Dubai
  • 6-9am London
  • 10pm – 1am Los Angeles

PRICE is AUD$445 plus GST (approx US$290)
GST is only applicable to Australian residents

 

 

Venue:  

Address:
Australia