SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING

Dashboard Reporting in Modern Excel – Live Online Workshop (Session B)

$445.00 ex GST

SESSION B IS NOW FULL – PLEASE REGISTER FOR SESSION A, OR CONTACT US TO GO ON THE WAITLIST FOR SESSION B

Wednesday 10th, Thursday 11th and Friday 12th June
3×3 hour sessions + clinic

  • 12-3pm Auckland
  • 10am-1pm Sydney
  • 8-11am Perth
  • 5-8pm Los Angeles (9-11th June)
  • 8-11pm New York (9-11th June)

Times don’t suit? Try session A

PRICE is AUD$445 plus GST (approx US$290)
GST is only applicable to Australian residents

If you prefer to be invoiced and have your accounts department make the payment please use this form.

Category:

Description

Wednesday 10th, Thursday 11th and Friday 12th June
3×3 hour sessions + clinic

THIS SESSION IS NOW FULL – PLEASE CONTACT US TO GO ON THE WAITLIST

  • 12-3pm Auckland
  • 10am-1pm Sydney
  • 8-11am Perth
  • 5-8pm Los Angeles (9-11th June)
  • 8-11pm New York (9-11th June)

Times don’t suit? Try session A

 

PRICE is AUD$445 plus GST (approx US$290)
GST is only applicable to Australian residents

DOWNLOAD THE COURSE OUTLINE

With the huge amount of data available to us every day, a well built and designed dashboard reports is one of the best ways to interpret and communicate large quantities of information. Learn how to synthesise information into a logical framework, summarise it into a meaningful format, and then display the summary into easy-to-read tables and graphs.
intensive

What is Modern Excel? Any version of Excel released from Excel 2010 onward is referred to as “Modern Excel” because it introduced new tools such as Power Pivot, Power Query and Power BI. The introduction of these tools was the most exciting thing to happen in the Excel world since the PivotTable! Many of us struggle to make sense of all the data that is available in this information age and with such a deluge of reports and statistics which don’t mean anything or can’t be made sense of, it’s no wonder that data is often misinterpreted or not communicated at all.

Understanding how Modern Excel tools can help analyse data and create dashboards to communicate your message is a critical skill for Excel users today.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.