SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING

Budgeting and Forecasting in Excel – Live and Online Workshop

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

  • May 5, 2021 - May 7, 2021
    3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday 5th – Friday 7th May 2021 3 x 3 hour sessions plus clinic each day 3-6pm Sydney 3-6pm Brisbane 5-8pm Auckland 1-4pm Perth / Singapore 9am-12pm Dubai 6-9am London 10pm – 1am Los Angeles PRICE is AUD$445 plus GST (approx US$290) GST is only applicable to Australian residents     (more…)