SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING

Dashboard Reporting in Modern Excel – Live and Online Workshop

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

  • June 9, 2021 - June 11, 2021
    3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday 9th – Friday 11th Jun 2021 3 x 3 hour sessions plus clinic each day 3-6pm Sydney 3-6pm Brisbane 5-8pm Auckland 1-4pm Perth / Singapore 9am-12pm Dubai 6-9am London 10pm – 1am Los Angeles PRICE is AUD$445 plus GST (approx US$320) GST is only applicable to Australian residents * By signing up to this (more…)

Dashboard Reporting in Modern Excel – Live and Online Workshop

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

  • November 17, 2020 - November 19, 2020
    3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday 17th – Thurs 19th November 3 x 3 hour sessions plus clinic each day 3-6pm Sydney 2-5pm Brisbane 12-3pm Perth 12-3pm Singapore 5-8pm Auckland 8-11am Dubai 4-7am London 11pm-2am (-1) New York PRICE is AUD$445 plus GST (approx US$290) GST is only applicable to Australian residents   DOWNLOAD THE COURSE OUTLINE With the huge (more…)