SPECIALISTS IN FINANCIAL MODELLING

FMI Exam Prep Study Group + Mock Exam

$275.00 ex GST

If you prefer to be invoiced and have your accounts department make the payment please use this form.

Category:

Description

Join the Level 1 FMI Exam Prep Study Group.

Starting on 10 September, a group of candidates will get together on Zoom each week to discuss topics and their progress in preparing for the exam. On 10 October, a live, online mock exam will be held.

Session 1: Thurs, 10 Sept 7pm AEST / 9am UTC

Discussion topics: Basic Excel skills & Essential Formulas (modules 1-3)

Session 2: Thurs, 17 Sept 7pm AEST / 9am UTC

Discussion topics: Techniques, Best Practice and 3 Way Modelling (modules 4-6)

Session 3: Thurs, 24 Sept 7pm AEST / 9am UTC

Discussion topics: Model Planning, Setup, Assumptions, Scenarios, Revenue Schedule & COGS (modules 7-9)

Session 4: Thurs, 1 Oct 7pm AEST / 9am UTC

Discussion topics: Depreciation, Tax, Working Capital, Debt Schedule (modules 10-12)

Session 5: Thurs, 8 Oct 7pm AEST / 8am UTC

Discussion topics: Equity, Summary Page, Formatting, Presentation (modules 13-14)

Mock Exam: Sat, 10 Oct 6pm AEST / 7am UTC

Each week, you’ll be expected to complete the assigned modules in the exam prep course, or complete your self-study so that you’ll be able to contribute to the discussion. Note that this study group + mock exam program does not include any study materials. It is designed to supplement the Exam Prep Online course although it can also be taken independently.
Find out more in the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…